Hallitus vuodelle 2021

HALLITUKSEN VARSINAISETJÄSENET:

Ikonen Maija puheenjohtaja puh. 040 5241761 maija.l.t.ikonen@gmail.com

Mäki Teuvo varapuheenjohtaja puh. 040 3583373 teuvo.k.maki@gmail.com

Hallikkainen Pirkko  emäntä puh. 040 5881682 pirkko.hallikainen2@gmail.com

Kilponen Reijo matkavastaava puh. 0400 125446 reijo.kilponen@pp.inet.fi

Muikku Elvi sihteeri puh. 040 5072389 elvimuikku@gmail.com

Nevalainen Aimo puh. 0400 537984 aimo44nevalainen@gmail.com

Näätänen Ritva jäsenasiat/taloudenhoito puh. 044 5530961 ritva.naatanen@gmail.com

Terho Harri puh. 0400 498758 harripaappaterho@gmail.com

Terho Terttu puh. 0400 702379 t.terho51@gmail.com

HALLITUKSEN VARAJÄSENET:

Honkanen Sinikka puh. 0400 691367 sinikka.honkanen1@luukku.com 

Karppinen Terttu puh. 040 5350869 terttu.karppinen2@gmail.com

Puirola Martta puh. 040 7704991 martta.puirola@gmail.com

Saarelainen Reijo puh. 040 532324 resaarela@gmail.com